Leerkrachten

Het team van IKC Loedoes
Groep 1/2a Erna Haenen ehaenen@loedoes.nl
Groep 1/2b Natalie Verstappen
Ramona Geelen
nverstappen@loedoes.nl
rgeelen@loedoes.nl
Groep 1/2c Chris Colombi
Cynthia Vroomen
ccolombi@loedoes.nl
cvroomen@loedoes.nl
Groep 3a Roy van Hontem rhontem@loedoes.nl
Groep 3b Maud van Heereveld
Anny Janssen
Carola Bours
mvheereveld@loedoes.nl
a.janssen@loedoes.nl
cbours@loedoes.nl
Groep 4a Sanne Leenders sleenders@loedoes.nl
Groep 4b Janine Bemelmans jbemelmans@loedoes.nl
Groep 5a Manon Gubbels
Susanne van de Ven
Claire Limpens
mgubbels@loedoes.nl
svandeven@loedoes.nl
climpens@loedoes.nl
Groep 5/6 Mandy Leuven
Neeltje Hamers
mleuven@loedoes.nl
nhamers@loedoes.nl
Groep 6a Linda Burger
Ghislaine Hollman
lburger@loedoes.nl
ghollman@loedoes.nl
Groep 6b Fabienne Savelkoul
Claire Limpens
fsavelkoul@loedoes.nl
climpens@loedoes.nl
Groep 7a Anne-Marie Bus
Hanneke Extra
Inge Spronck
abus@loedoes.nl
hextra@loedoes.nl
ispronck@loedoes.nl
Groep 7b Hein Vriesema hvriesema@loedoes.nl
Groep 8a Maud Seegers mseegers@loedoes.nl
Groep 8b Suzan Wetzels swetzels@loedoes.nl
Vakdocent
Gymnastiek
Noortje Thissen
Ilse Ambergen
nthissen@ecsplore.nl
iambergen@ecsplore.nl
Vakdocent
Muziek
Ellen van der Schrier ellen.vdschrier@hotmail.com

Contactgegevens

Basisschool Loedoes

Hulsestraat 1
6135 JK Sittard