Leerkrachten

Het team van IKC Loedoes
Groep 1/2a Erna Haenen e.haenen@kindante.nl
Groep 1/2b Natalie Verstappen
Ramona Geelen
n.verstappen@kindante.nl
r.geelen@kindante.nl
Groep 1/2c Chris Colombi
Susanne vd Ven
c.colombi@kindante.nl
s.vandeven@kindante.nl
Groep 3a Roy van Hontem r.hontem@kindante.nl
Groep 3b Maud van Heereveld
Anny Janssen
Carola Bours
m.vheereveld@kindante.nl
a.janssen@kindante.nl
c.bours@kindante.nl
Groep 4a Sanne Leenders s.leenders@kindante.nl
Groep 4b Janine Bemelmans j.bemelmans@kindante.nl
Groep 5a Manon Gubbels
Susanne van de Ven
Claire Limpens
m.gubbels@kindante.nl
s.vandeven@kindante.nl
c.limpens@kindante.nl
Groep 5/6 Mandy Leuven
Neeltje Hamers
m.leuven@kindante.nl
n.hamers@kindante.nl
Groep 6a Linda Burger
Ghislaine Hollman
l.burger@kindante.nl
g.hollman@kindante.nl
Groep 6b Fabienne Savelkoul
Claire Limpens
f.savelkoul@kindante.nl
c.limpens@kindante.nl
Groep 7a Anne-Marie Bus
Hanneke Extra
Inge Spronck
a.bus@kindante.nl
h.extra@kindante.nl
i.spronck@kindante.nl
Groep 7b Hein Vriesema h.vriesema@kindante.nl
Groep 8a Maud Seegers m.seegers@kindante.nl
Groep 8b Suzan Wetzels s.wetzels@kindante.nl
Vakdocent
Gymnastiek
Noortje Thissen
Ilse Ambergen
nthissen@ecsplore.nl
iambergen@ecsplore.nl
Vakdocent
Muziek
Ellen van der Schrier ellen.vdschrier@hotmail.com

Contactgegevens

Basisschool Loedoes

Hulsestraat 1
6135 JK Sittard